Get in touch with your school’s Head Delegate to find out more about getting to CUSEC with your school!

Carleton University

Elisa Kazan

Concordia University

Alessandro Power

University of Guelph

Neivin Mathew

McMaster University

Nabil Sakran

University of Manitoba

Alan Bridgeman

University of Ottawa

Paul Lee

Queen's University

Vinith Suriyakumar

University of Toronto

Angelo Austria

York University

Ivona Sikiric

University of Waterloo

Chirag Gada

If your school does not appear in the list, please get in touch with for more information on organizing a delegation.